Solid wood staircase series
Wood Stairs Series
Iron Series
Fence series
Solid wood door series
Aluminum fence
Copper fence
Column and accessories
       Stairs in the end be it furniture or building materials? Important is not the title, but in how you look, from the stairs to find the details of this home love life, enjoy the feeling of love of life, is what you need.
Selected form£ºDecided to design space
       You can often see straight running style, curved staircase and a platform for the stairs in the villa there, in other words, they need larger space; if your home is a common duplex structure, then choose to run off or spiral ladder well, the smallest spiral staircase takes you only the space of 1.2 m in diameter, really save the home.
Determine the price£ºJust for their own
       In the choice of prices before, let us look at the current market price on the stairs algorithm. Different from ordinary furniture, the price of the stairs there are three algorithms£º
       1. Antao Pricing Domestic goods due to the current residence, the villa is basically the same specification that the storey duplex structure (a layer of ground floor to floor height) is generally 2.7 to 3 meters, between the villa in the 2.8 to 3.2, so the manufacturers by the stairs The design is a fixed size staircase, which set of stairs by Price, if customers have special requirements or changes can be adjusted accordingly.
       2. Valuation by single This is more popular abroad, the practice of stairs manufacturers, that offer all of the components according to the stairs, offer great detail, including the General column, pillars, small columns, balustrades, handrails, steps, vertical panels, capitals, columns tail, with pieces of even small to the expansion screws are priced separately. In China, this practice less.
       3 .Pricing by stepping
This is the most common practice, the average price is about the stairs to each stepping, your stairs a few still, then the final unit price multiplied by the total price is stepping stepping number.
       Understanding of the stairs the quotation, we can see that the price of the stairs and stepping in fact has a direct relationship between the number, the bigger your space, stepping a few more, then the total price will naturally increase.
       Determining the Number of the stepping, you need to consider the question is material, and now the common material for steel, all wood, some glass, steel and wood structure. The lowest price All steel staircase, all the most expensive wooden staircase, glass staircase, the price determined by the quality of glass, large price changes.
       In short, the price level is now a lot of stairs, from a few thousand dollars to more than ten million can buy the staircase, the staircase different for different consumer groups, as long as you choose a suit like his own.
       1 Treads is generally 16 cm height to 23 cm.
       2 In addition to vertical fence, stair railing can also be arranged horizontally.
       3 Center distance between two fence not more than 12.5 cm, or easy to reach out to the child's head, causing dangerous.
       4 Installed stairs and not damage the wall.
       5 Access the second floor of a square hole opening.
       6 Good quality of each staircase can reach 400 kg load-bearing stepping.
       Stairs at the time of purchase what is the most critical issues
       The most critical issues the stairs four major£º
       1¡¢Product safety£»
       2¡¢Product of the process of£»
       3¡¢Quality of the product£»
       4¡¢Products services.
       The four most is the brand's collection.
       About security: it depends on the entire structure of the staircase, which is what we call the stairs keel, which is the main carrier of the stairs weight, the design requirements are very strict, its main parameters are the distance between sections, square, round the wall thickness of steel plate . Square arm size, freedom of assembly because it is through continuous connection, a small error into the whole connection will create a great deviation. Therefore, the main risks to the stairs here. Consequence of better initial installation, to a certain time there will be noise and flicker. Will be trembling after a more powerful, the last major accident may occur. This is a non-standard products can not solve the problem. Our keel is the standard one.
       Process of£º        Here is primarily concerned with three parts.
       Process requires a: the level of the keel structure and the degree of vertical, if the process is poor, the stairs will be installed skewed.
       Process requires two: the stitching process treads, where the size of the first tool of raw materials, glue performance, puzzle equipment has strict technical requirements.
       Process requires three: wood products, steel products, hardware parts and screws and other surface treatment. The surface is mainly wood paint, surface treatment of steel products is spray paint or spray.
       Ever-changing shape of the stairs, most people will leave a space at the bottom of the stairs, will do some space planning, can play a good role in the collection and display, the following 4 types of usage for your reference.
¡öStorage room
Most families usually will be space for storage under the stairs, the installation of a door, which put several storage bins, categorized collection of things. In addition, the height of the steps can be scattered under the stairs, make different size drawer cabinets, directly embedded in it.
¡öShowcase
Can play a stairwell space utilization efficiency, the side wall can be used as display cabinets, display counters the trend of the stairs Keyi designed cabinet made of different sizes, by light irradiation, so beautiful beautiful display cabinet items !
¡öSmall study
If the space is large enough, then it can be converted into a small study, you become a party to a private little world, the books are very much family, may wish to make a wall shelf by the stairs, the use of this valuable space, reduce the study of "pressure."
¡öWorkplace
The space under the stairs made the workplace is also a good choice. Do not put the refrigerator into the kitchen to plug in here, if the pipeline well organized, this can become a laundry room, washing machines, dryers and so can be placed here.
Copyright£º© 2010 SHENZHEN HONGYUNDA STAIRWAY CO.,LTD. ÔÁICP±¸06044069ºÅ
Factory Add£ºNO.2,Tanyi,Dashuikuanxintan, Guanlan Town,Bao'an District,Shenzhen Tel£º0755-28793335¡¡ 0755-28151825¡¡

实木楼梯系列
钢木楼梯系列
铁质系列
护栏系列
实木门系列
铝护栏系列
铜护栏系列
立柱及五金配件系列
       楼梯到底算是家具还是建材呢?重要的并不在于称谓,而在于你怎样看待,从楼梯这样的家居细节找到热爱生活、享爱生活的感觉,才是你的需要。
选定形式:空间决定设计
       你经常可以看到直跑式,弧形梯及有平台的楼梯在别墅中出现,换句话说,他们需要比较大的空间;如果你的住宅是普通的复式结构,那么选用折跑式或螺旋梯好了,最小的螺旋梯只占用你直径为1.2米的空间,真是节省到家了。
确定价格:适合自己就好
       在选择价格以前,先让我们来了解一下目前市场上楼梯价格的算法。与普通家具不同,楼梯的价格现在有以下三种算法:
       1. 按套计价 由于目前国内商品住宅、别墅的规格基本相同,即复式结构的层高(一层地面到二层地面的高度)一般在2.7~3米之间,别墅在2.8~3.2之间,所以楼梯厂商按这个规格设计好了固定的楼梯,它按整套楼梯报价,如果客户有特殊的要求或变化,可以相应地进行调整。
       2. 按单件计价 这是国外楼梯厂商比较流行的做法,即按楼梯所有的部件报价,报价非常细致,包括将军柱、大柱、小柱、栏杆、扶手、踏板、立板、柱头、柱尾、连件甚至小到膨胀螺丝都单独计价。在国内,这种做法较少。
       3 .按踏步计价
这是目前国内最普遍的做法,即将楼梯的价格平均到每一个踏步中,你的楼梯有几个踏步,那么最后的总价就是踏步单价乘以踏步数。
       了解了楼梯报价后,我们就可以看到,楼梯的价格其实和踏步数有着直接的关系,你的空间越大,踏步数越多,那么总价格自然就增加了。
       在踏步数确定的时候,你所需要考虑的问题就是材料了,现在常见的材料为全钢、全木质、部分玻璃及钢木结构。全钢结构的楼梯价格最低,全木质楼梯最贵,玻璃楼梯的价格因玻璃质量而定,价格变化较大。
       总之,现在楼梯价格的档次很多,从几千元到十几万元的楼梯都可以买到,不同的楼梯针对不同的消费群体,你只要选择一款适合自己的就好。
       1 踏步板高度一般在16厘米到23厘米之间。
       2 除了竖直的围栏外,楼梯的围栏也可以水平排列。
       3 两根围栏的中心距离不要大于12.5厘米,否则小孩的头容易伸出去,造成危险。
       4 安装好的楼梯并没有损害墙面。
       5 二层的接洞开口为方形。
       6 质量好的楼梯每个踏步承重可以达到400公斤。
       楼梯在购买时最关键的问题是什么
       楼梯最关键的问题有四大部分:
       1、产品的安全性;
       2、产品的工艺性;
       3、产品的质量;
       4、产品的服务。
       这四大部分就是品牌的集合。
       关于安全性:它取决与楼梯的整个结构,也就是我们所说的楼梯龙骨,它是楼梯负重的主要载体,设计要求非常严格,它的主要参数有节间距离,方、圆钢板的壁厚。方型力臂的尺寸,由于它是自由装配的,通过连续连接后,很小的误差到全部连接后将会产生极大的偏差。所以楼梯的主要隐患就出在这里。后果是初期安装效果较好,到一定时间后会出现响声和微微颤动。以后会颤的更厉害,最后可能出现重大事故。这是非标准产品所无法解决的问题。而我们的龙骨则是标准件。
       工艺性:        这里主要讲的是三个部分。
       工艺要求一:结构件龙骨的水平度及垂直度,如果工艺不佳,楼梯安装后将是偏斜的。
       工艺要求二:踏步板的拼接工艺,这里首先对原料的刀具尺寸、胶水性能、拼板设备等有严格的工艺要求。
       工艺要求三:木制品、钢制品、小五金件及螺丝等表面处理。木制品的表面主要是油漆,钢制品的表面处理是喷漆或喷塑。
       楼梯的造型千变万化,大多数人都会在楼梯下面留下一个空间,将这样的空间规划一番,能起到很好的收藏和展示作用,以下4种用法可供你参考。
■储藏间
多数家庭通常都将楼梯下方的空间作为储藏间,加装一扇门,里面摆上几个储物箱,分门别类地收藏东西。另外,还可以根据楼梯台阶的高度错落,制作大小不同的抽屉式柜子,直接嵌在里面。
■展示柜
楼梯间亦可发挥空间利用的功效,靠墙的一侧可以作为展示柜,展示柜可依楼梯的走势而设计,做成大小不一的柜子,通过灯光的照射,令展示柜上的物品精美漂亮!
■小书房
如果空间够大,那么可以将其改装成小书房,成为你私人的一方小天地,对于书籍非常多的家庭,不妨依楼梯做一面墙书柜,利用这块有用的空间,减轻书房的“压力”。
■工作间
将楼梯下的空间做成工作间也是不错的选择。放不进厨房的冰箱可以塞在这里,如果管线安排得当,这里还可成为衣物清洗间,洗衣机、干衣机等都可以摆在这里。
版权所有:© 2010 深圳市鸿运达楼梯有限公司 粤ICP备11030397号
工厂地址:深圳市龙华新区观澜街道大水坑新塘工业区056号   电话:0755-28793335  0755-28151825